2015 Board Candidates

Meet our 2015 Board Candidates

This year, MCoS is seeking nominations for one (1) treasurer and one (1) secretary and three (3) members-at-large. As of May 29, 2015, we have received:

  • Two (2) nominations for treasurer: Asit Sarkar (incumbent) and Isabelle Nkapnang
  • One (1) nomination for secretary: Neeraj Saroj (incumbent)
  • Four (4) nominations for members-at-large: Isabelle Nkapnang (if not elected Treasurer), Julio Torres-Recinos, Meka Okochi (incumbent) and Xiao Feng Zhang (incumbent).

We have compiled the candidates’ information into one document for you to review in consideration for voting at the AGM on June 13th. We will still accept board nominations at the AGM on the floor until nominations are declared closed.

View: 2015 MCoS Board Candidates (pdf)

Related Links

2015 MCoS Board Nominations

Learn about the MCoS 40th Gala

Learn about the MCoS AGM

Register for MCoS AGM and 40th Gala


Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.